When competence leads to quality.

The Quality Group is one of the leading providers of companywide and future orientated consulting and solutions for the optimization and structuring of business processes, information, documentation and responsibilities.

The TQG businessApp platform.® is the leading standardized solution for the requirements of future orientated companies in compliance, agility and risk reduction, in keeping with Enterprise Information Management (EIM).

Furthermore, our TQG industry solutions have set the standards in the telecommunication, automotive and lottery industry.

TQG businessApp platform.®

The TQG businessApp platform.® is a company-wide lifecycle management platform solution for optimizing and future-oriented structuring of these business processes, contracts, documents and responsibilities. Modular, interdepartmental and reliable in filing, research and auditing ability. Ensuring the compliance guidelines along their processes and specifications is user-friendly through workflows. The solution is 100% Software as a Service (SaaS) capable for use in the cloud.

more

Network Lifecycle Management
Vision to connect!

Our goal is the connection of your business goals with our innovative solutions in the area of network planning, documentation and optimization.

Flexible organization structures and business processes require a large amount of purposeful IT-solutions. Solutions which on the other hand must be integrated into existing application environments and which have to optimize the daily business processes.Your visions together with our know-how will bring success for both sides!

more

Lottery

The Quality Group  Lottery Solutions GmbH (TQG-LS) provides innovative and highly efficient IT solutions for the global lottery industry.

TQG-LS has evolved out of classic Internet Solutions for authorized lottery operators. With the TQG-LotterySuite TQG-LS presents itself as a technology provider of holistic, end-to-end lottery systems. TQG-LS is a strategic partner, supporting lotteries and helping them achieve their business goals.

more

Advisory & Consulting

Successful companies are characterized by high agility and thus ensure their competitiveness. They are responding to the increasing pressure of internationalization, globalization and a stronger focus on corporate governance aspects as well as compliance security with transparent, efficient and binding organizational processes. We offer companies proven organizational and process consulting. With the help of process analysis, documentation and optimization we design suitable process improvements by means of benchmarks, best practice information and scoring methods.

more

You want more information?

Please contact us!
We look forward to hearing from you.

contact form

Back to top

Header Portfolio

Unser Portfolio: Wenn aus Kompetenz Qualität entsteht.

The Quality Group ist einer der führenden Anbieter von unternehmensweiter und zukunftsorientierter Beratung und Lösungen für die Optimierung und Strukturierung von Geschäftsprozessen, Informationen, Dokumentationen und Verantwortlichkeiten.

Die TQG businessApp platform.® ist die führende, standardisierte digitale Plattform für die Anforderungen zukunftsorientierter Unternehmen in Compliance, Agilität und Risikominimierung gemäß dem Anspruch an Enterprise Information Management (EIM). 

Darüber hinaus setzen die TQG Branchenlösungen Maßstäbe in Branchen wie Telekommunikation oder Lotterie.

Wertekompass Ihrer digitalen Transformation
Bild businessApp platform

Digitale Plattform

Die TQG businessApp platform.® ist die digitale Business Plattform für die Optimierung und zukunftsweisende Strukturierung dieser Geschäftsprozesse, Verträge, Dokumente und Verantwortlichkeiten. Modular, abteilungsübergreifend und zuverlässig in Ablage, Recherche und Auditfähigkeit. Die Sicherstellung der Compliancerichtlinien entlang ihrer Prozesse und Vorgaben wird durch Workflows anwenderfreundlich unterstützt. Die digitale Plattform ist 100% Software as a Service (SaaS) fähig für einen Einsatz in der Cloud.

mehr

Network Lifecycle Management

Visionen, die verbinden!

Unser Anspruch ist die Verbindung Ihrer Unternehmensziele mit unseren innovativen Lösungen im Bereich der Netzwerkplanung, -dokumentation und -optimierung sowie für das Network Lifecycle Management.

Flexible Organisationsstrukturen und Geschäftsprozesse erfordern ein hohes Maß an zielgerichteten IT-Lösungen. Diese Lösungen müssen in vorhandene Anwendungslandschaften und IT-Architekturen integriert werden und so zur Optimierung der täglichen Geschäftsprozesse beitragen.

Ihre Visionen verbunden mit unserem Know-how bringen den beiderseitigen Erfolg!

mehr

Network Lifecycle Management
Bild TQG LotterySuite

Lotterie

The Quality Group  Lottery Solutions (TQG-LS) ist Anbieter von innovativen und sehr effizienten IT-Lösungen für den weltweiten staatlich lizensierten Lotterie Markt.

TQG-LS ist gewachsen mit klassischen Internet Lösungen für Lotterien und autorisierten Lotterievermittlern. Mit der TQG-LotterySuite positioniert sich TQG-LS als Technologieanbieter von gesamtheitlichen End-to-End Lotterie-Spielesystemen. TQG-LS versteht sich als strategischer Partner der Lotterien, der die Geschäftsziele jedes einzelnen Kunden fördert.

mehr

 

Advisory & Consulting

Erfolgreiche Unternehmen zeichnen sich durch hohe Agilität aus und sichern damit ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit. Auf den wachsenden Druck durch Internationalisierung, Globalisierung und den stärkeren Fokus auf Coporate-Governance-Aspekte sowie Compliance-Sicherheit reagieren sie mit transparenten, effizienten und verbindlichen Organisationsprozessen. Wir bieten Unternehmen eine  bewährte Organisations- und Prozessberatung an. Mit Hilfe der Prozessanalyse, -dokumentation und -optimierung gestalten wir geeignete Prozessverbesserungen mittels Benchmarks, Best-Practice-Informationen und Scoring-Methoden.

mehr

Bild Advisory Consulting
Bild Beratungskompetenz

Sie möchten mehr über unsere digitale Plattform erfahren?

Dann sprechen Sie uns an!
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktanfrage.

zum Kontaktformular

Back to top