Header-building-your-success

 

Trends

For more than 30 years we stand with our values such as passion, commitment and innovation for an agile business model which positions itself in the ever faster changing world of information technology on the standards of commitment, fairness and customer satisfaction. Therefore, the recognition of trends and the proactive design of the change process is an important cornerstone of our actions.

Our goals are to recognize trends, to integrate them into user-friendly solutions for you and to make our employees into competent consultants for smooth and effective implementation in your organizations. Based on standards in processes and methods, standards in technology with our own software, we understand how to achieve excellent results for you. Standardized, individual, target-oriented!

We think in solutions. We act solution-oriented. Our goals are to find your solutions. With our TQG businessApp platform.® and more than 30 years of experience we offer you the best approaches. Based on standards in processes and methods, standards in technology with our own software, we understand how to achieve excellent results for you. Standardized, individual, target-oriented!

Therefore we have integrated our experience into these products and solutions - convince yourself of our solutions for the following trends and topics!

picture Business Process Management

Business Process Management
for your success

Business process management (BPM) is a field in operations management focusing on improving corporate performance by managing and optimizing a company's business processes. Therefore it is also often described as a "process optimization process."

More about Business Process Management

Cloud Computing

Cloud computing is a type of Internet-based computing that provides shared computer processing resources and data to computers and other devices on demand. It is a model for enabling ubiquitous, on-demand access to a shared pool of configurable computing resources (e.g., computer networks, servers, storage, applications and services), which can be rapidly provisioned and released with minimal management effort.

More about Cloud Computing

Cloud Computing

Compliance
is an integral part of Corporate Governance and important for the future success of your company!

The subject of compliance plays an important role at more and more companies, and not just since the recent bribery and corruption scandals at Siemens. Ever more laws create more and more obligations with more and more risks that make dedicated compliance management urgently necessary.

In business jargon, compliance describes the totality of the measures for dealing and complying with internal and external requirements and rules from the perspective of a company. The governing entities (board of directors, supervisory board, chief executive officer) as well as all employees must ensure that the company is organized in a careful manner in conformity with the law.

More about Compliance

Symbolbild Digitalisierung

Digital Transformation

In the original sense, digitization means the conversion of analog content into digital formats.However, digitization is often used synonymously with the term "digital transformation", which refers to a continuous process of change in all areas of life caused by digital technology.More about digitization

More about Digital Transformation

Bannergrafik Dokumentenmanagement

Document Management

Wikipedia defines the term Document Management System as follows: " The term document management (also known as document management system) describes the database-supported administration of electronic documents. In the German language, the term also refers to the management of digitized, originally paper-based documents in electronic systems and is also used in a broader sense as an industry term.

More about Document Management

Symbolbild Enterprise Information Management (EIM)

Enterprise Information Management (EIM)

Enterprise Information Management is the holistic management of all information in the company, regardless of location, user, author, generating system, application, format, device and time.

Enterprise Information Management is communication! Under the claim of dynamically and flexibly changing organizational structures in companies, EIM is clear and contemporary communication in order to introduce, design and demand tasks in company processes.

Enterprise Information Management is a guideline, a goal orientation with approaches in the evaluation, optimization and improvement of processes. According to the motto, analyze your processes today, think about tomorrow and choose the system for the day after tomorrow.

More about Enterprise Information Management

Legal Process Management (LPM)

Legal Process Management
Manage attorneys, assess cooperation, enhance quality and optimize costs

Legal Process Management (LPM) comprehensively supports and controls the optimization of business processes between legal departments and law offices. Procedures can be developed here which act as genuine drivers or catalysts for improved cost controls while achieving the same or better quality. A permanent reduction in costs is guaranteed!

More about Legal Process Management

Symbolbild Legal Tech

Legal Tech

The term Legal Tech is a much-discussed, hot topic in legal circles. But what is actually behind the term Legal Tech (sometimes also written Legal-Tech or LegalTech)?
Legal Tech is a much-discussed topic in the legal field: how can legal work processes be automated and made more efficient through the use of "Legal Technology" in the form of platforms, software and IT-supported services?

More about Legal Tech

Bannergrafik Risk Management

Risk Management

The tasks and challenges of risk management are numerous: economic, legal, but also financial risks, which companies have to face due to globalization and digital transformation. The activities and measures to identify, analyze, evaluate and, above all, manage and control these risks place high demands on all corporate leaders!

More about Risk Management

Secure E-Mail

Not only since the NSA affair the threat of cyber attacks has been constantly increasing: according to a study by EY recently two out of five companies became victims of a cyber attack and 97% of the respondents expect the threat to increase in the future. For this reason, a security strategy is essential for the survival of every company. An important component of this strategy in the fight against cybercrime is email encryption!

More about Secure E-Mail

Symbolbild Secure E-Mail (Briefumschlag, Schloss, Schlüssel)
Bannergrafik Smart Contracts

Smart Contracts

Wikipedia defines Smart Contracts as "computer protocols that can map or review contracts or provide technical support for the negotiation or execution of a contract. Smart Contracts try to achieve a higher level of contractual security compared to traditional contract law while reducing transaction costs at the same time".

More about Smart Contracts

picture Contract Management

Contract Management
is a global company task in modern and successful companies!

Contracts are the starting point and the basis for commercial and legal actions in organizations and company departments. Internal and decentralized decision-making levels require the option of direct access to all of the company's information with the disclosure of any risks.

Handling, management and evaluation of contracts are part of everyday work in many departments, and there also contribute to the risk potential resulting from contracts. Generally the following departments have decentralized involvement with contracts: Legal, investment management, marketing, sales, purchasing, finance, controlling, revision and information technology. Distributed knowledge and decentralized responsibilities represent significant risks to the company.

more

Back to top

Header Trends

 

Trends

Seit über 30 Jahren stehen wir mit unseren Werten wie Leidenschaft, Engagement und Innovation für ein agiles Geschäftsmodell welches sich in der immer schneller verändernden Welt der Informationstechnologie an den Maßstäben Verbindlichkeit, Fairness und Kundenzufriedenheit positioniert. Dazu ist das Erkennen von Trends und die proaktive Gestaltung des Change-Prozesses ein wichtiger Grundstein unseres Handelns.

Unsere Ziele sind Trends zu erkennen, für Sie in anwenderfreundliche Lösungen zu integrieren und unsere Mitarbeiter zu kompetenten Beratern für die reibungslose und effektive Umsetzung in Ihren Organisationen fit zu machen. Basierend auf Standards in Prozessen und Methoden, Standards in Technologie mit eigener Software verstehen wir exzellente Ergebnisse für Sie zu erarbeiten. Standardisiert, individuell, zielorientiert!

Wir denken in Lösungen. Wir handeln lösungsorientiert. Unsere Ziele sind Ihre Lösungsansätze zu finden. Mit unserer TQG businessApp platform.® und über 30 Jahre Erfahrungen bieten wir Ihnen dafür die besten Ansätze. Basierend auf Standards in Prozessen und Methoden, Standards in Technologie mit eigener Software verstehen wir exzellente Ergebnisse für Sie zu erarbeiten. Standardisiert, individuell, zielorientiert!

Dafür haben wir unsere Erfahrungen in diese Produkte und Lösungen integriert – überzeugen Sie sich von unseren Lösungen für die folgenden Trends und Themen!

 

 

Bannergrafik Business Process Management

Business Process Management

für Ihren Erfolg

Business Process Management (BPM) beschäftigt sich mit der Identifikation, Gestaltung, Dokumentation, Implementierung, Steuerung und Verbesserung von Geschäftsprozessen. Ein ganzheitliche Ansatz des Geschäftsprozessmanagements adressieren aber nicht nur Fragestellungen technischer Art, sondern insbesondere auch organisatorische Aspekte, wie z. B. die strategische Ausrichtung, die Unternehmenskultur oder die Einbindung aller am Prozess Beteiligten.

Mehr zu Business Process Management

Cloud Computing

Unter Cloud Computing (deutsch Rechnerwolke) versteht man die Ausführung von Programmen, die nicht auf dem lokalen Rechner installiert sind, sondern auf einem anderen Rechner, der aus der Ferne aufgerufen wird (bspw. über das Internet).

Technischer formuliert umschreibt das Cloud Computing den Ansatz, IT-Infrastrukturen (z. B. Rechenkapazität, Datenspeicher, Netzkapazitäten oder auch fertige Software) über ein Netz zur Verfügung zu stellen, ohne dass diese auf dem lokalen Rechner installiert sein müssen.

Mehr zu Cloud Computing

Cloud Computing
Bannergrafik Compliance

Compliance

ist ein wesentlicher Teil der Corporate Governance und bestimmt den langfristigen Geschäftserfolg Ihres Unternehmens!

Compliance bzw. Regeltreue (auch Regelkonformität) ist in der betriebswirtschaftlichen Fachsprache der Begriff für die Einhaltung von Gesetzen und Richtlinien in Unternehmen, aber auch von freiwilligen Kodizes.

Die Gesamtheit der Grundsätze und Maßnahmen eines Unternehmens, zur Einhaltung bestimmter Regeln und damit zur Vermeidung von Regelverstößen in einem Unternehmen wird als Compliancemanagementsystem bezeichnet.

Mehr zu Compliance

Symbolbild Digitalisierung

Digitalisierung

Im ursprünglichen Sinne versteht man unter Digitalisierung die Überführung von analogen Inhalten in digitale Formate.

Oft wird Digitalisierung aber auch synonym mit dem Begriff "digitale Transformation" verwendet, welche einen andauernden, durch digitalen Technologie verursachten Veränderungsprozess aller Lebensbereiche bezeichnet.

Mehr zu Digitalisierung

Bannergrafik Dokumentenmanagement

Dokumentenmanagement

Wikipedia definiert den Begriff Dokumenten Management System wie folgt: "Der Begriff Dokumentenmanagement (auch Dokumentenverwaltungssystem) bezeichnet die datenbankgestützte Verwaltung elektronischer Dokumente. Dabei ist in der deutschen Sprache auch die Verwaltung digitalisierter, ursprünglich papiergebundener Schriftstücke in elektronischen Systemen gemeint und wird in einem erweiterten Sinn auch als Branchenbezeichnung verwendet."

Mehr zu Dokumentenmanagement

Symbolbild Enterprise Information Management (EIM)

Enterprise Information Management (EIM)

Enterprise Information Management ist die ganzheitliche Verwaltung aller Informationen im Unternehmen unabhängig von Ort, Nutzer, Autor, erzeugendem System, Anwendung, Format, Device und Zeit.

Enterprise Information Management ist Kommunikation! Unter dem Anspruch der sich dynamisch und flexibel ändernden Organisationsstrukturen in den Unternehmen ist EIM klare und zeitgemäße Kommunikation, um Aufgaben in Unternehmensprozesse einzubringen, zu gestalten und einzufordern.

Enterprise Information Management ist ein Leitfaden, eine Zielorientierung mit Ansätzen in der Bewertung, Optimierung und Verbesserung der Prozesse. Nach dem Motto analysieren Sie Ihre Abläufe heute, denken Sie an morgen und wählen Sie das System für übermorgen.

Mehr zu Enterprise Information Management

Legal Process Management (LPM)

Legal Process Management

Anwälte verwalten, Zusammenarbeit bewerten, Qualität entwickeln, gezielt einsetzen und Kosten optimieren

 

Legal Process Management (LPM) unterstützt und steuert den ganzheitliche Ansatz für die Optimierung der Geschäftsprozesse zwischen Rechtsabteilungen und Anwaltskanzleien umfassend. Dabei können Maßnahmen entwickelt werden, die als ein echter Treiber oder Katalysator für mehr Kostenkontrolle bei gleicher oder höherer Qualität sorgen. Eine nachhaltige Kostenreduktion ist garantiert!

Mehr zu Legal Process Management

Symbolbild Legal Tech

Legal Tech

Der Begriff Legal Tech ist ein vieldiskutiertes, heißes Thema in Rechtskreisen. Aber was verbirgt sich überhaupt hinter dem Begriff Legal Tech (bisweilen auch Legal-Tech oder LegalTech geschrieben)?
Legal Tech ist ein viel diskutiertes Thema im Rechtsbereich: wie können juristische Arbeitsprozesse durch den Einsatz von "Legal Technology" in Form von Plattformen, Software und IT-gestützten Services automatisiert und effizienter gestaltet werden?

Mehr zu Legal Tech

Bannergrafik Risk Management

Risk Management

Die Aufgaben und Herausforderungen beim Risk Management (dt. Risikomanagement) sind zahlreich: es geht um wirtschaftliche, gesetzlicher aber auch finanzielle Risiken, denen Unternehmen sich durch Globalisierung und digitale Transformation stellen müssen. Die Aktivitäten und Maßnahmen zur Erkennung, Analyse, Bewertung und vor allem auch Steuerung und Kontrolle dieser Risiken stellen hohe Ansprüche an alle Unternehmenslenker!

Mehr zu Risk Management

Secure E-Mail

Nicht erst seit der NSA-Affäre steigt die Bedrohung durch Cyberattacken ständig: laut einer Studie von EY wurden jüngst zwei von fünf Unternehmen Opfer eine Cyberattacke und 97% der Befragten rechnen mit einer Zunahme der Gefahr in der Zukunft. Aus diesem Grund ist eine Sicherheitsstrategie für jedes Unternehmen überlebensnotwendig. Ein wichtiger Baustein dieser Strategie im Kampf gegen Cyberkriminalität ist die E-Mailverschlüsselung!

Mehr zu Secure E-Mail

Symbolbild Secure E-Mail (Briefumschlag, Schloss, Schlüssel)
Bannergrafik Smart Contracts

Smart Contracts

Wikipedia definiert Smart Contracts als "Computerprotokolle, die Verträge abbilden oder überprüfen oder die Verhandlung oder Abwicklung eines Vertrags technisch unterstützen können. Smart Contracts versuchen, eine höhere Vertragssicherheit gegenüber traditionellem Vertragsrecht bei gleichzeitiger Reduktion der Transaktionskosten zu erreichen."

Mehr zu Smart Contracts

Symbolbild Vertragsmanagement

Vertragsmanagement

ist eine globale Organisationsaufgabe in modern agierenden und erfolgreichen Unternehmen!

Vertragsmanagement umfasst die Betreuung der vertraglichen Verhandlungen zwischen Auftraggeber und Auftragnehmer, Implementierung von Verträgen und Vornahme von Vertragsänderungen aus technischen, terminlichen, personellen oder finanziellen Gründen.

Vertragsmanagement bezeichnet alle Tätigkeiten im Rahmen des Projektmanagements, die sich mit der Entwicklung, Verwaltung, Anpassung, Abwicklung und Fortschreibung der Gesamtheit aller Verträge im Rahmen eines Projektes beschäftigen.

Vertragsmanagement wird in der Praxis als das Fundament für das betriebswirtschaftliche Handeln eines Unternehmens angesehen und stellt somit eine sowohl globale als auch eine komplexe Unternehmensaufgabe dar.

Mehr zu Vertragsmanagement

Back to top