Supplier Relationship Management
successfully lived.

LCM SRM

Purchasing departments are increasingly taking a strategic approach to their tasks. They have to assess, develop and maintain specific resource markets and suppliers. Only through an efficient supplier management or Supplier Relationship Management (SRM) can higher standards and better prices be obtained on a consistent basis. One such SRM system is the Best Practics Package LCM SRM (also LCM Purchase).

LCM Purchase is a spezialized application of the businessApp platform LCM which particularly supports strate­gic and tactical procurement tasks and improves operational processes and information through exchanges with data from ERP systems. The strategic purchasing process is sustainable and transparent improved and optimized.

With LCM Purchase, users achieve more transparency, reporting improvements and a reduction of the purchase prices and the internal procurement costs. Additional optimization potentials can be implemented in the contract management, supplier evaluation and supplier connection areas. LCM Purchase provides valuable support for the exercise of the procurement function in corporations.

The management of contracts in the procurement process is particularly supported by the integration of existing ERP environments using creditors/debtors master data or harmonization of systems. Integration and usability avoid duplicate data maintenance and facilitate easy handling.

Functional modules of the LCM Purchase application

  • Supplier Master Data Management
  • Supplier Controlling
  • Supplier Relationship Management and Supplier Portfolio
  • Materials Group Management and Materials Group Portfolio
  • Supplier Portal
  • Supplier Self-Assessment
  • Procurement Management

You want more information?

Please contact us!
We look forward to hearing from you.

contact form

Supplier Relationship Management
erfolgreich gelebt.

LCM SRM

Immer mehr Einkaufsabteilungen gehen strategisch ihre Aufgaben an. Dabei müssen Ressourcenmärkte und Lieferanten gezielt bewertet, entwickelt und gehalten werden. Nur durch ein effizientes Lieferantenmanagement bzw. Supplier Relationship Management (SRM) können nachhaltig höhere Standards und bessere Preise erreicht werden.
Ein solches SRM-System ist das Best Practice Paket LCM SRM (auch LCM Purchase).

LCM Purchase ist eine Fachbereichsapplikation der businessApp platform LCM und unterstützt insbesondere strategische und taktische Beschaffungsaufgaben und verbessert durch Austausch mit Daten aus ERP Systemen operative Prozesse und Informationen. Der strategische Einkaufsprozess wird nachhaltig  und transparent verbessert und  optimiert.

LCM Purchase unterstützt die Einkaufsorganisation bei Vertragsmanagement, Bedarfsmanagement, Lieferantenauswahl, Lieferantenbewertung und Lieferantenmanagement sowie bei der Bearbeitung von Beschaffungsprojekten (Ausschreibungen, Auktionen, Angebotsvergleichen, etc.). 

Die Verwaltung von Verträgen im Einkaufsprozess wird besonders durch die Integration der bestehenden ERP-Landschaften (z.B. SAP, Navision, o.a.) mittels Debitoren/Kreditoren oder Stammdatenharmonisierung von Systemen unterstützt. Integration und Benutzerfreundlichkeit vermeiden doppelte Datenpflege und begünstigen einfachste Handhabung.

Funktionsbausteine von LCM Purchase

  • Lieferantenstammdatenmanagement
  • Lieferantencontrolling
  • Lieferantenmanagement und Lieferantenportfolio
  • Materialgruppenmanagement und Materialgruppenportfolio
  • Lieferantenportal
  • Lieferantenselbstauskunft
  • Beschaffungsmanagement

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?

Dann sprechen Sie uns an!
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktanfrage.

zum Kontaktformular