Header Best Practice
Successfuly meeting industry-specific demands.

Custom solutions, tailored to the challenges of your specific industry, support you over the long term by helping to optimize your processes.

Products

Companies these days are confronted with challenges as varied and individual as the industries they are in. Processes and strategies vary, historically developed individualism is crucial for competition. Securing your success factors must be the basis for long-term corporate strategies.

The Quality Group understands how information flows in your company.
More than twenty years of experience in product introductions in many different industries have gone into the development of the TQG Best Practice Packages. These industry-specific solutions, with their specialized modules and proven methods and approaches for realizing projects, guarantee your success irrespective of the industry or company size.

These products are based on the individual Enterprise Information Management product modules of TQG businessApp platform LCM , supplemented by practical workflows and process strategies reflected in the software modules.

For you, this means:

  • Standardized procedures and processes in one software environment
  • Special industry packages for individual applications – optimized, simple, useful!
  • Standardization and individuality in a solution adaptable to you!
  • User-friendliness with easy workflows
Bannergrafik Best Practice Vertragsmanagement

Contract Management

Your contract management is optimally positioned for the future, can develop optimally with your potentials in line with your compliance requirements and ensures your business success in the long term. With smartLCM contract management you also benefit from one of the leading solutions. Web-based, technologically future-oriented and easy to use.

More about Contract Management

File Management

The e-File, Offline File or WebFile meet the demand for comprehensive structuring of your information, combined with the approach to access your information at any time. In the e-File, you bundle all known files and processes in the organization and storage of documents with the claim to be able to access all information at any time and anywhere. Within a process, you can call up all important processes in a user dialog and edit all correspondence, appointments and documents - all digitally and accessible from anywhere. It looks modern digital file management!

More about File Management

LCM eAkte
Bannergrafik Compliance Management

Compliance Management

As a compliance officer, do you have an overview of all critical business processes and the various legal frameworks? Not quite sure? Not to worry:
This is exactly where Best Practice Compliance Excellence comes in. It offers operational and sustainable support for employees in all compliance relevant and critical business processes! Your employees in Legal, Purchasing, Sales, Finance, HR, etc. are supported in their tasks by using compliant business processes according to the latest standards and by providing up-to-date compliance knowledge. This creates the necessary freedom to actively shape your compliance culture!

More about Compliance Management

Data protection

Data protection is a must, of course! But how do you implement this? The fixed legal guidelines on how data protection should be structured in companies are rare. In particular, only the roles of the data protection officer, the technical and organizational measures and some documentation obligations are legally defined. With our Best Practice Data Protection, you can quickly and easily establish a company-wide data protection management system: document rules and procedures based on firmly established processes within the organization and fulfill all data protection requirements that are placed on you and your company.

More about Data protection

Symbolbild Datenschutz & sicherer Datenaustausch
LCM Business Process Management

Business Process Management (BPM)

Business process management (BPM) is a field in operations management focusing on improving corporate performance by managing and optimizing a company's business processes. Therefore it is also often described as a "process optimization process." .

More about Business process management

Electronic signature

Do you still have to sign all contracts by hand and then scan them in laboriously? This is easier and more convenient: with our Best Practice "Electronic Signature" you can sign all types of documents - with just one click and all integrated into your individual processes. All signatures are managed in a legally compliant manner throughout the company and can be used in a standardized way with all common software products.

More about Electronic Signature

Symbolbild Elektronische Signatur
LCM Legal Process Management

Legal Operations

Legal Operations describes the holistic approach to optimizing business processes between legal departments and other business units. Mandating external lawyers is a challenge in the corporate process. On the one hand, it is necessary to meet the increasing cost pressure in the legal departments, on the other hand, to meet the expected quality and qualification for the respective mandate.

More about Legal Operations

beA - the special electronic attorney mailbox

Always up-to-date: Meet your obligations as an in-house lawyer and use the TQG businessApp platform.® to check your beA-mailbox for new messages with just one click and your beA-PIN. The best practice beA will help you in all important communication processes and with regard to your current filing obligations with the highest level of commitment and efficiency. As illustrated, this includes the path from the beA-mailbox into the system as well as the creation of new messages directly from the file or contract. Documents can be easily inserted directly into new beA messages.

More about beA

Logo beA
Bannergrafik Beteiligungsmanagement

Corporate housekeeping

The decision-making situations in which company managers worldwide find themselves are becoming increasingly complex. It is not only necessary to comply with internal and external conditions, to unite all decision-makers or to go through all alternatives for action. First and foremost, the established corporate strategy has to be fulfilled and the primary goal for all companies to achieve is to secure the capital base of a company.

More about Corporate housekeeping

IFRS 15 & 16

Accounting with security: To support the newly designed business processes for accounting and inventory in accordance with IFRS standards 15 & 16, Best Practice IFRS 15 & 16 offers the appropriate modules to ensure audit-proof processes with efficiency and security. You benefit from a clear value overview of all your contracts and can obtain information on the economic effects at any time.
✓ Secure ✓ Efficient ✓ Audit-proof 

More about IFRS 15 & 16

Symbolbild IFRS 15 & 16
LCM Digitale Personalakte

Digital Personel Record

In addition to the personal information in the accounting system or the time determination, with LCM Digital Personnel Record overarching documents and processes per employee can be managed. By coupling with the personnel master record in the ERP or PIS (Human Resources Information System), the Best Practice Package LCM Digital Personnel Record closes the gap between documents and master record data in the existing systems.

More about Digital Personel Record

Leasing

It's this simple: The administration of your leases with LCM Leasing is easy. Functionalities include the evaluation and classification of your lease agreements and an overview of all leases with simultaneous monitoring of the lease terms.

More about Leasing

LCM Leasing
LCM SRM

SRM

Purchasing departments are increasingly taking a strategic approach to their tasks. They have to assess, develop and maintain specific resource markets and suppliers. Only through an efficient supplier management or Supplier Relationship Management (SRM) can higher standards and better prices be obtained on a consistent basis.

More about SRM

You want more information?

Please contact us!
We look forward to hearing from you.

contact form

Back to top

Header Best Practice

Branchenanforderungen
erfolgreich erfüllt

Individuelle Lösungen, zugeschnitten auf Ihre branchenspezifischen Herausforderungen, unterstützen Sie nachhaltig bei der Optimierung Ihrer Prozesse.

Best Practice

Sind Sie im täglichen Geschäft mit Herausforderungen konfrontiert, die so unterschiedlich und individuell sind, wie die Branchen, in denen Sie und Ihr Unternehmen tätig sind?

Prozesse und Strategien variieren, historisch gewachsene Individualität ist wettbewerbsentscheidend. Die Sicherung Ihrer Erfolgsfaktoren muss die Basis sein für langfristig orientierte Unternehmensstrategien.

Wir verstehen, wie Informationen in Ihrem Unternehmen fließen!

Sie profitieren von Best Practice Paketen, in die mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung bei der Einführung von Produkten in zahlreichen verschiedenen Branchen geflossen sind.

Diese branchenspezifischen Lösungen mit ihren spezialisierten Modulen sowie bewährten Verfahren und Vorgehensweisen für die Projektrealisierung garantieren Ihren Erfolg, unabhängig von Branche oder Unternehmensgröße.

Aus Erfahrung gut! Diese Angebote basieren auf den einzelnen Enterprise Information Management Produktmodulen aus der TQG businessApp platform.® und werden ergänzt um praktische Workflows und Prozessansätze, die in den Abläufen der Software abgebildet sind. 

Für Sie ergeben sich daraus:

  • standardisierte Abläufe und Prozesse in einer Software
  • spezielle Branchenpakete für einzelne Anwendungsbereiche - optimiert, einfach, nützlich!
  • Standardisierung und Individualität in einer Lösung für Sie anpassbar!
  • Anwenderfreundlichkeit durch bedienerfreundliche Workflows
Bannergrafik Best Practice Vertragsmanagement

Vertragsmanagement

Ihr Vertragsmanagement ist bestens für die Zukunft aufgestellt, kann sich entlang Ihrer Compliance-Vorgaben optimal mit Ihren Potenzialen entwickeln und sichert Ihnen nachhaltig Ihren Geschäftserfolg. Mit smartLCM Vertragsmanagement profitieren auch Sie von einer der führenden Lösungen. Webbasiert, technologisch zukunftsorientiert und mit einfachen Handgriffen zu bedienen.

mehr

Aktenmanagement

Den Anspruch auf umfassende Strukturierung Ihrer Informationen, verbunden mit dem Ansatz jederzeit auch an Ihre Informationen zu kommen, erfüllen Sie mit der e-Akte, Offline-Akte oder WebAkte. In der e-Akte bündeln Sie alle bekannten Akten- und Vorgänge in der Organisation und Ablage von Dokumenten mit dem Anspruch jederzeit und überall alle Informationen abrufen zu können. Sie könneninnerhalb eines Prozesses alle wichtigen Vorgänge in einem Benutzerdialog abrufen und dabei die gesamten Korrespondenzen, Termine und Dokumente bearbeiten - alles digital und von überall aus abrufbar. Sie sieht modernes digitales Aktenmanagement aus!

mehr

LCM eAkte
Bannergrafik Compliance Management

Compliance Management

Haben Sie als Compliance Officer den Überblick über alle kritischen Geschäftsprozessen und die verschiedenen rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen? Nicht ganz sicher? Keine Sorge:
Genau hier setzt das Best Practice Compliance Excellence an. Es bietet operative und nachhaltige Unterstützung der Mitarbeiter in allen Compliance relevanten und kritischen Geschäftsprozessen! Ihre Mitarbeiter in Legal, Einkauf, Sales, Finance, HR, etc. werden in ihren Aufgaben durch die Nutzung regelkonformer Geschäftsprozesse nach neusten Standards und der Bereitstellung von aktuellem Compliance Wissen unterstützt. Das schafft die nötigen Freiräume, um Ihre Compliance Kultur aktiv zu gestalten!

mehr

Datenschutz

Datenschutz muss ein, klar! Aber wie setzen Sie das um?Die festen rechtlichen Vorgaben wie der Datenschutz in Unternehmen gestaltet werden soll sind rar. Gesetzlich festgelegt sind insbesondere nur die Rollen des Datenschutzbeauftragten, die technisch- organisatorischen Maßnahmen und einige Dokumentationspflichten.Mit unserem Best Practice Datenschutz etablieren Sie schnell und einfach ein unternehmensweites Datenschutz-Management-System: dokumentieren Sie Regeln und Abläfue anhand fest etablierter Prozesse innerhalb der Organisation und erfüllen Sie alle datenschutzrechtlichen Anforderungen die an Sie und Ihr Unternehmen gestellt werden.

mehr

Symbolbild Datenschutz & sicherer Datenaustausch
LCM Business Process Management

Business Process Management (BPM)

Mit Business Process Management (BPM) beschreiben, steuern, modellieren und optimieren Sie Ihre Geschäftsprozesse. BPM bildet somit  die Basis für Ihre organisatorische und informationstechnische Initiativen zur Verbesserung der Wertschöpfungskette im gesamten Unternehmen und adressiert damit v.a. organisatorische Aspekte des Prozessmanagements. Profitieren auch Sie von transparenten und compliance-konformen Abläufen, Vorgängen und Prozessen!

mehr

Elektronische Signatur

Müssen Sie noch alle Verträge händisch unterschreiben und nachher mühsam einscannen? Das geht auch einfacher und komfortabler: mit unserem Best Practice "Elektronische Signatur" signieren Sie alle Arten von Dokumenten - mit einem Klick und das alles in Ihre inviduellen Prozesse integriert. Alle Signaturen werden unternehmensweit rechtssicher verwaltet und können standardisiert mit allen gängigen Softwareprodukten genutzt werden.

mehr

Symbolbild Elektronische Signatur
LCM Legal Process Management

Legal Operations

Legal Operations beschreibt den ganzheitlichen Ansatz für die Optimierung der Geschäftsprozesse zwischen Rechtsabteilungen und anderen Unternehmenseinheiten. Die Mandatierung externer Rechtsanwälte ist im Unternehmensprozess eine Herausforderung. Einerseits gilt es, den steigenden Kostendruck in den Rechtsabteilungen,  anderseits der erwarteten Qualität und Qualifikation für das jeweilige Mandat, gerecht zu werden.

mehr

beA - das besondere elektronische Anwaltspostfach

Immer up-to-date: Werden Sie Ihren Verpflichtungen als Syndikusrechtsanwalt gerecht und nutzen Sie die TQG businessApp platform.®, um Ihr beA-Postfach mit nur einem Klick und Ihrer beA-PIN auf neue Nachrichten zu prüfen. Das Best Practice beA Sie bei allen wichtigen Vorgängen in der Kommunikation und bzgl. Ihrer geltenden Ablagepflichten in höchster Verbindlichkeit und Effizienz. Wie dargestellt umfasst dies den Weg aus dem beA-Postfach in das System sowie das Erstellen neuer Nachrichten direkt aus Akte oder Vertrag. Dabei können Dokumente bequem direkt in neue beA Nachrichten eingefügt werden.

mehr

Logo beA
Bannergrafik Beteiligungsmanagement

Beteiligungsmanagement

Legal Operations beschreibt den ganzheitlichen Ansatz für die Optimierung der Geschäftsprozesse zwischen Rechtsabteilungen und anderen Unternehmenseinheiten. Die Mandatierung externer Rechtsanwälte ist im Unternehmensprozess eine Herausforderung. Einerseits gilt es, den steigenden Kostendruck in den Rechtsabteilungen,  anderseits der erwarteten Qualität und Qualifikation für das jeweilige Mandat, gerecht zu werden.

mehr

IFRS 15 & 16

Bilanzieren mit Sicherheit: Zur Unterstützung der neu gestalteten Geschäftsprozesse bei der Bilanzierung und Inventarisierung gemäß den IFRS-Standards 15 & 16 bietet das Best Practice IFRS 15 & 16 die passenden Module, um mit Effizienz und Sicherheit den revisionssicheren  Ablauf sicherzustellen. Sie profitieren von einer klaren Werteübersicht all Ihrer Verträge und sind jeder Zeit auskunftfähig bezüglich der wirtschaftlichen Auswirkungen.
✓ Sicher ✓ Effizient ✓ Revisionssicher 

mehr

Symbolbild IFRS 15 & 16
LCM Digitale Personalakte

Digitale Personalakte

Ergänzend zu den Personalinformationen im Abrechnungssystem oder der Zeitermittlung können ergänzend mit LCM Digital Personalakte übergreifende Dokumente und Vorgänge zu einem Mitarbeiter/in verwaltet werden. Durch die Kopplung mit dem Personalstammsatz im ERP oder PIS (Personalinformationssystem) schließt das Best Practice Paket Digitale Personalakte optimal die Lücke zwischen Dokumenten und Stammsatzdaten in den bestehenden Systemen.

mehr

Leasing

So einfach geht's: Die Verwaltung Ihrer Leasingverträge mit dem Best Practice Leasing ist ein Leichtes. Zu den Funktionalitäten gehören die Bewertung und Klassifizierung Ihrer Leasingverträge sowie eine Übersicht über alle Leasingverhältnisse bei gleichzeitiger Überwachung der Leasinglaufzeiten.

mehr

LCM Leasing
LCM SRM

SRM

Immer mehr Einkaufsabteilungen gehen strategisch ihre Aufgaben an. Dabei müssen Ressourcenmärkte und Lieferanten gezielt bewertet, entwickelt und gehalten werden. Nur durch ein effizientes Lieferantenmanagement bzw. Supplier Relationship Management (SRM) können nachhaltig höhere Standards und bessere Preise erreicht werden.

mehr

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?

Dann sprechen Sie uns an!
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktanfrage.

zum Kontaktformular

Back to top